Hey gurls, I'm new to this site. I'm a 27 year old. 155 lbs, in shape, blonde hair. Bisexual and looking for friendships and maybe some fun in person. Not looking for relationship per say, but a FWB or long term thing would be cool, but it is not ...

hi am new

hello everyone am new on here and pretty inexperienced am not sure if its being dominated or being a sissy what I like and I am here to find out and discover any help and advice would be amazing xx...
New Sissy Social Boarder
just some help please...
New Sissy Social Boarder
Hi girls. I was getting ready to start hormones. I have done all my research for quite a long time. I have to self medicate and I am nervous about ordering from online. I have seen a good bit about inhousepharmacy.vu not all good. In July 2014 there ...
New Sissy Social Boarder
Hello all! My name is Stacy! I just found this site a couple days ago and I am absolutely excited to have found this place! I am currently a beginner and am working towards becoming more girly. I have recently started working out more to tone up and...
Some nights it depresses me to know i'm not really pretty or complete, I guess past relationships take their toll. I felt really bad last week as I wanted to be happy for my best friend getting married but during the service I cried and it was jealou...
New Sissy Social Boarder
Hi all, Sissy Ellie Cole here. just saying hello as im new! feel free to message me and share my pictures. looking forward to making some new friends :-) Ellie xxx...
My wife has adopted a new attitude. Since I'm small, I begged get to let me try to get another guy involved. He has a big Dick . his gay Black friend wantef to use me. Once when I stopped by to see him. He told my friend Donnie, when we came over to ...
I'm a beginner sissy that desperately needs a mistress or master to train me, I have skype and kik. Skype:crazyjoemoe123. Kik:crazyjoemoe...
New Sissy Social Boarder